Julila Lima

Writing mostly from script, Julia’s scores help shape characters and narratives. Either through the manipulation of the perception of time or the subtle shift in motifs, her work helps guiding the audience’s experience, becoming part of the creative process, not just completing it. Intertwined with the story her music betrays empathy towards the characters and their surroundings, writing from within them, in and around their nature, moving through their perspectives, expressing an unobserved face that is not seen and can only be felt.


13 Seconds In Kent State - Silence gets Heavier New
13 Seconds In Kent State - The Consipracy New
13 Seconds In Kent State New
Death Calls
Through the Portal